politiv logo 30
About Us>

Management
Avner Golan - CEO Avner Golan - CEO
Cellphone number: +972-50-5208861
Direct office number: +972-3-7706110
eMail: avner@politiv.co.il
Arie Golan - V.P. Operations Arie Golan - V.P. Operations
Cellphone number: +972-50-5350226
Direct office number: +972-3-7706104
eMail: arie@politiv.co.il
Yaron Afek - Accountant Yaron Afek - Accountant
Cellphone number: +972-50-5607749
Direct office number: +972-3-7706108
eMail: yaron@politiv.co.il
Avinoam David - IT Director Avinoam David - IT Director
Cellphone number: +972-50-8882102
Direct office number: +972-3-7706114
eMail: avinoam@politiv.co.il
Hagay Peled - Logistics Manager Hagay Peled - Logistics Manager
Cellphone number: +972-50-5371348
Direct office number: +972-3-7706119
eMail: hagay.peled@politiv.co.il
Ahed Wattad - Technical Manager Ahed Wattad - Technical Manager
Cellphone number: +972-50-8882101
Direct office number: +972-3-7706117
eMail: ahed@politiv.co.il
Yossi Alfasi - Marketing Manager, Israel Yossi Alfasi - Marketing Manager, Israel
Cellphone number: +972-50-5630795
Direct office number: +972-3-7706113
eMail: yossi@politiv.co.il
Moshe Avigad (Gingi) - International Marketing Manager Moshe Avigad (Gingi) - International Marketing Manager
Cellphone number: +972-50-5202479
Direct office number: +972-3-7706121
eMail: mavigad@politiv.co.il
Yael Haddad - Administrative Export Manager Yael Haddad - Administrative Export Manager
Cellphone number: +972-52-3904176
Direct office number: +972-3-7706105
eMail: yael@politiv.co.il
Nitzan Zommer- Q.A Manager Nitzan Zommer- Q.A Manager
Cellphone number: +972-50-6438115
Direct office number: +972-3-7706109
eMail: nitzan@politiv.co.il
Yaacov Golan - Marketing Manager (Industry) Yaacov Golan - Marketing Manager (Industry)
Cellphone number: +972-50-6768081
Direct office number: +972-3-7706120
eMail: yakov@politiv.co.il
Menashe Mashiah - Factory Manager Menashe Mashiah - Factory Manager
Cellphone number: +972-50-8882100
Direct office number: +972-3-7706124
eMail: menashe@politiv.co.il
Avi Ben Zvi- PPC Manager
Cellphone number: +972-53-6065510
Direct office number: +972-3-7706116
eMail: avi.benzvi@politiv.co.il
בניית אתריםSite Building
A.A POLITIV (1999) LTD
Kibutz Einat, Israel  P.O. Box 3  48805 |  Tel: +972-3-9016060 | Fax: +972-3-9016040, +972-3-9013125